Cup of sunshine for you

There might be a long post for indo when I go back. Might, haha. I tried, but it’s so long and tedious to document everything. Can’t believe I’m down to my last week here already. The past 3 weeks have been really good. 🙂

Talked to a friend yesterday, although it was more like us trying to pry into the friend’s private life. And it just occurred to me that 3 years of medschool has lapsed. Yeah I know that I should already know when the results were out.

But 3 years… And I spent such a significant amount of time thinking about that issue. It’s something that comes and goes, and always comes up when people ask about my private life. I guess I’m at peace with it?

It just made me think of the people who weaved in and out of my life. People who I wish had stayed, people who I’m not sure if I want to see again.

Leave a Reply

