The limit does not exist

How studying for pros feel like every single year.

tumblr_inline_nmxb5kwHAH1rnryj8_500

You (I, actually) think that this is the maximum amount of stuff you can possibly cram into your brain. But no, the limit expands every year. Strangely though, the baseline anxiety lowered a little this year. The spikes of panic attacks increased in magnitude though. I hope this isn’t the calm before the storm.

Spending too much time under the table lamp and photosynthesizing from the light from the computer screen. I miss being under the sun. I know I’ll regret saying this though cos I think the sunny season is gonna come by soon. But still.

Thinking about the mountain I’m going to climb for electives is quite daunting too. I just want to stay in the period of time post-pros and pre-electives.

Leave a Reply

