Pre-monday blues

How nice would it be to look forward to everyday? It’s not a particularly depressing day/period but it just dawned upon me that there hasn’t been anything particularly joyful that happened recently. Neither is there anything that I’m looking forward to, so there. Perhaps I’m losing interest in the things around me.

A girl with blue dip-dyed hair just sashayed her hair on my hands twice as I’m typing this. Reminds me of The Eternal Sunshine of The Spotless Mind.

I came with so much urge to type something good, but I’m leaving so few and meaningless thoughts.

Leave a Reply

