Tidal wave of mystery

Today is a Friday in ortho posting. Aka it’s a chill day! Hence, I finally managed to watch The Hobbit! πŸ™‚

Finally. Too bad it was only 144 minutes long, and that felt so short compared to the previous 2 films of 3 hours each. But it was soooo good. Although I’m not very familiar with the plot and the whole LOTR trilogy, there was quite a few times I felt scared/worried/sad for the characters. And that doesn’t happen very often in the stuff I watch these days so… it was good. πŸ™‚ I like films like that. Probably going to read The Hobbit and LOTR after Pros hahahaha, or just rewatch everything!

Oh my period finally came. It’s been quite unpredictable for a year already, but I never kept track of it properly so it’s really hard to go see a doctor for it too. Shall take note of it now. I’m not worried cos of pregnancy or shit like that. I’m just worried about like PCOS… or some other gynae problems.

Yeah so that’s about it for my life haha. Here are a few acoustic versions I found. πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

