Ladder up to the Sun

Wow it’s been awfully long. Maybe a short summary of what I’ve been up to.

Finished pros 2 days ago! πŸ˜€ Ok, I don’t think I did well honestly. But I tried… and kinda lost steam nearing the exams. MicroB has always been one of my biggest worries but it didn’t turn out as bad as I imagined. I realised sometimes I do know the answer because I memorised it, but I fail to answer the question correctly because I misinterpreted it. So it bothers me as to whether I really know my stuff.

Anyway I felt funny about someone doing something after pros. BUT I will not cave in this time. Although I know I did a little. BUT because I said I won’t go back there again, I WILL NOT. 😦 Until the day you actually tell me what I felt was valid, I will not assume. I don’t have enough feelings to spare for people. And no guts. You are everyone’s friend and I’m just too sensitive. This feels like a grammatically bad paragraph.

Moving on, I caught up with my sleep which was such a good feeling. Started on another drama (You Who Came From The Stars). I recommend it!!!! πŸ™‚ Caught up with some friends too. πŸ™‚ It rained too hahaha after almost 2 months. Oh I love post-pros.

Leave a Reply

