Standstill

So, I survived the day with approximately 5 hours of sleep and 3 slices of bread, a cup of Milo, a chicken pau, a cup of soy milk with sediments in it (so disheartening) and a few tictacs. I wonder how I did it too. I’m not exceptionally busy. In fact, after an early day today I was hoping for people to suggest something so that I would have something to do. Yeah this is a stark contrast to what I said previously. Because I’ve run out of things to do by myself.

Been feeling quite melancholic recently. I think it’s mostly hormonal. Ughhh I hate it when my body takes over my mind. But I just can’t change it. Been quite worried the bad mood will affect other people too. Then the guilt cycle will start…

http://www.raptitude.com/2009/03/how-to-keep-bad-moods-from-taking-you-over/

I shld just get over my hormones. 😦

Leave a Reply

