A walk to remember

Dum dum di dum. Today was a tiring day. I don’t know if I should talk about what happened today or let my memory encapsulate everything. Today was a dreamy day. Well, not that I was particularly happy or sad or anything. It’s just a nice, mellow day, one like the dreams that leave you slightly confused about the new day that’s on the way when you wake up. The moment when you cannot distinguish reality from make believe. But you’re still sober enough to carry on which what life requires you to. In all, it was a good day but I’m tired (I guess you can tell from my fake metaphoric speech).¬†

Leave a Reply

