PSI

Feeling good using the wordpress app on the tablet! 🙂 Anyway, the air quality is really bad over here right now. PSI just reached a record high of 290! I do feel dry eyes but I’m already lucky cos I’m in the least affected area of Singapore (the north). Seeking refuge in my parents’ air-conditioned room now/under the fan as and when possible. Everything feels worse with the heat, which I’m not sure if it’s caused by the haze. Probably worsened by it I suppose.

http://thoughtcatalog.com/2013/7-things-to-tell-yourself-when-youre-hurting/

Thought this article was pretty good. Caught another movie today – Always. It’s a korean movie. Pretty good and touching considering I was making a card while watching. Han Hye Joo was so pretty in it! But again, no tears shed. Why am I turning into a rock? T_T

Leave a Reply

