Scribblings

Yay I finished one basic theory lesson (for driving)! Omg really not enthusiastic about driving at all. Hmm I did e-learning instead of classroom lessons instead. I wonder if classroom lessons will be better. The e-learning thing isn’t that effective, still need to read the theory book myself. Maybe it’s also like that for classroom lesson. Haha ok cos I’m lazy to force myself to go down to the driving school at specific times. I wanna do this as and when I want. Did the assessment at the end of the lesson and got 1 qn wrong cos I didn’t read it properly. Guess I’m really tired. Quite a tiring week so far. It’s the holidays! Pretty good till now. I think I might try baking meringues tmr. Hope it’ll work out! Now I’m thinking if I should read the theory book or Norwegian Wood.

One thought on “Scribblings

Leave a Reply

