Dreams

It’s a nice feeling talking to people you haven’t talked to for a long time… except that it happened in a dream. I guess I can really relate to this other friend about it. But still, he was the one who reminded me of everything sigh. I remember dreaming this very long dream haha. I was with a group of people playing Running Man, except that I wasn’t participating zzz. And I was just running around with them for some unknown reason haha. Then you suddenly appeared and finally talked after so long. It was short but conversational. Then I woke up and somehow I didnt want to go back to sleep to continue the dream. Maybe because it was 1030 am and the instinct to study struck. Maybe I thought all that was enough. Maybe I just didn’t want to. Oh well….

Leave a Reply

