failed investment

Something that happened to my friend’s dad kinda stirred up some other emotions in me. Recently, I’ve been feeling sore about something which is totally not worthed my time. And now, after learning about my friend’s situation, I think it is really more worthwhile to spend the time on things/people I love rather than something/someone who only causes me to wither my youth away. It’s time to clear up some spaces in my heart for those who has always always always been there.

Leave a Reply

