timeless

元若蓝 – 半情歌

花 接受凋零 风 接受追寻
心的伤还有一些不要紧
我接受你的决定

你将会被谁抱紧 唱什么歌哄他开心
我想着天空什么时候会放晴
地球不曾为谁停一停

你的明天 有多快乐 不是我的
我们的爱是唱一半的歌
时间把习惯换了 伤口愈合
也撤销我再想你的资格

你的祝福 一半甜的 一半苦的
像我手中冷掉的可可
最最教人残念的总是未完成的
我只能唱着 一半的歌

你将会被谁抱紧 唱什么歌哄他开心
我想着天空什么时候会放晴
地球不曾为谁停一停

你的明天 有多快乐 不是我的
我们的爱是唱一半的歌
时间把习惯换了 伤口愈合
也撤销我再想你的资格

你的祝福 一半甜的 一半苦的
像我手中冷掉的可可
最最教人残念的总是未完成的
我只能唱着 一半的歌

我的明天 快不快乐 都是我的
我们的爱是唱一半的歌
时间把习惯换了 伤口愈合
也撤销我再想你的资格

你的祝福 一半甜的 一半苦的
像我手中冷掉的可可
最最教人残念的 总是未完成的
另一半的歌

Sad sad sad (!!!) song. I think it’s the only drama that makes me cry even when it’s on repeat.

I’m having a toothache, presumably due to the wisdom tooth. Of all times, of all places, why now!!! Only about 2 week to OP assessment, sigh. My mother said my cheek is swelling. 😦 My family keeps trying to convince me that it’ll just take 2-3 days for it to heal, but i’m not going to take any risks. From some googling and experiences in seeing people around me extract the tooth, it can take up to 2 weeks to recover. Maybe they meant recover fully and the 2-3 days meant recover enough to talk. But ah, no, it’s too risky. Besides, i can still talk, it’s just especially painful when i eat. I just hope it’s not going to get worse! Dentist tmr!! Just let me hold out until OP is over, then pluck all you want! Not going for class chalet i think. I doubt i can have fun properly if i were to go too. 😥 I shall diligently work on pw as my other group mates go enjoy. Enjoy for me too! As for training, i wonder if i can still spend the remaining days together with the indoor vball court. I really hope i get scheduled to extract the tooth after OP/pw ends and before the attachment starts. Then the braces can come any other time, i hope. 2 weeks to heal, just nice. Gotta postpone the buffet with kathy, hanni, jiarong, yongen though. Why does this have to happen when i’ve saved up for it! (ok actually i didnt save that much, i just suddenly had a windfall). But at least i intend to spend it on the buffet! i wonder if it’ll ever be possible to squeeze in the buffet(weekday lunch?) this nov/dec hols. Jan is for rushing hw and tying up loose ends.

Leave a Reply

