crash into me

Suddenly i wish i can meet Michelle Branch or go to her concert.

There’s always this thing holding me back, and eventually i end up not doing something and get regrets in return. Sometimes, i manage to get over those regrets, swear i’ll never make the same mistakes, but end up in the same situation over and over again. I always think it’s better to assess the situation before taking any action, which is often too late, or so i think. This, i guess no one knows, and i dun really like to talk about. Just another issue i’d rather sweep under the carpet.

This year, i kept picturing myself lying on a vast grass patch watching the day go by. Another escapism streak i think.

I must learn to be stronger and believe in myself.

Leave a Reply

