8)

i think i’m going to be a mugger soon. as in i want to. at least it can let me feel some sense of security? sian this sounds so…… sian. utterly unwilling to do so. T_T but even my father could tell i was slacking the entire term away. when he points things out it’s usually because it’s going out of hand. well, he said after all the exams i can play for all i want. yes that shall be my goal. it’s the last half of the race. I CAN DO THIS! V(^^)V it’s a public holiday right….? quite few ppl online leh. now, let me find a powerpoint to charge my phone.

Leave a Reply

