deja vu, maybe i did this before.

INSTRUCTIONS:
1. Put your music player on shuffle.
2. Press forward for each question.
3. Use the song title as the answer to the question even if it doesn’t make sense. NO CHEATING!

How do you feel today?
American Hi-Fi – The Art of Losing
heyho let’s go, i’m going to start a riot, you dun want to fight it. haha no wonder my bro say i like to listen to fighting/violent songs haha, but it’s not really true la of course.

What’s your outlook on life?
The Click Five – Just the Girl

What does your family think of you?
Celine Dion – My Heart Will Go On
ya i wont die la.

What do your friends think of you?
Discovery Channel – I Love The Whole World
cool the video rocks lor.

What do strangers think of you?
Enrique Igelsias – Baliamos

What do your exes think of you?
Aimee Mann – That’s Just What You Are
ahh you know me too well.

How’s your love life?
Natalie Imbruglia – Shiver
yes i shiver, i get bent up, there’s no way that, i know you’ll understand.

How will your love life be in the future?
The Foundations – Build Me Up Buttercup
build me up, buttercup, dun break my heart.

Will you get married?
Fountains of Wayne – Hey Julie
LOL no link but nice song.

Are you good at school?
Tyler Hilton – When It Comes
haha i sound like a procrastinator.

Will you be successful?
U2 – City of Blinding Lights
ah yes, a bright future hahaha jkjk.

What song should they play on your birthday?
The Cardigans – Lovefool

What song should they play at your graduation?
A1 – Summertime of Our Lives
LOL so positive ah, i thought i may be quite sad lor.

The Soundtrack of your life?
Relient K – Be My Escape
hahah i love this song.

You and your best friends are?
Avril Lavigne – My Happy Ending
uh if you look only at the title, it seems good. 😀

Happy times:
Blue – You Make Me Wanna
hahah now that i look at it the song title looks… wrong. ok la the song isn’t really though.

Sad times:
Backstreet Boys – How Did I Fall In Love With You
ah so dramatic, actually i din know i had this song.

Every day:
N’sync, BBMak, Mandy Moore – On the Line
^^

For tommorrow:
Sara Bareilles – Love Song

For you:
Britney Spears – Lucky
who is you?

What does next year have in store for me?
BBMak – I’m Still On Your Side

What do I say when life gets too hard?
Savage Garden – The Animal Song
the whole song’s lyrics are….. good. ^^

What song will I dance to at my wedding?
LeAnn Rimes – Can’t Fight the Moonlight
lol, werewolf.

What do you want as your career?
The Seekers – Georgy Girl

Your favorite saying?
The Beach Boys – The Little Girl I Once Knew

How will I die?
The All American Rejects – Dirty Little Secrets
lalala.

Leave a Reply

